# **Public Document Pack**



CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Mr Dylan J. Williams Prif Weithredwr – Chief Executive CYNGOR SIR YNYS MÔN ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL Swyddfeydd y Cyngor - Council Offices LLANGEFNI Ynys Môn - Anglesey LL77 7TW

Ffôn / tel (01248) 752500 Ffacs / fax (01248) 750839

RHYBUDD O GYFARFOD	NOTICE OF MEETING
PWYLLGOR CYNLLUNIO A GORCHMYNION	PLANNING AND ORDERS COMMITTEE
DYDD MAWRTH, 20 MAI, 2025 (yn dilyn y Pwyllgor Sgriwtini Partneriaeth ac Adfywio)	TUESDAY, 20 MAY 2025 (following the Partnership & Regeneration Scrutiny Committee)
CYFARFOD HYBRID, SIAMBR Y CYNGOR, SWYDDFEYDD Y CYNGOR, LLANGEFNI AC YN RHITHIOL DRWY ZOOM	HYBRID MEETING, COUNCIL OFFICES, LLANGEFNI AND VIRTUALLY THROUGH ZOOM
Swyddog Pwyllgor Mrs Mairwen Hughes Committee Officer	

#### AELODAU / MEMBERS

Cynghorwyr / Councillors:

## PLAID CYMRU/THE PARTY OF WALES (8)

Geraint Bebb, Neville Evans, Trefor Ll Hughes MBE, John I. Jones, Jackie Lewis, Ken Taylor, Alwen Watkin, Robin Williams

## **GRWP ANNIBYNNOL/THE INDEPENDENT GROUP (1)**

Dafydd Roberts

#### LLAFUR CYMRU/WELSH LABOUR (1)

Glyn Haynes

## ANNIBYNNWYR MÔN/ANGLESEY INDEPENDENTS (3)

Jeff Evans, Kenneth P Hughes, Robert LI Jones

Please note that meetings of the Committee are streamed for live and subsequent broadcast on the Council's website. The Authority is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act and data collected during this live stream will be retained in accordance with the Authority's published policy

# Agenda

## **1 DECLARATION OF INTEREST**

.

To receive any declaration of interest by any Member or Officer in respect of any item of business.

#### **2 ELECTION OF CHAIRPERSON**

To elect a Chairperson for the Planning and Orders Committee.

#### **3 ELECTION OF VICE-CHAIRPERSON**

To elect a Vice-Chairperson for the Planning and Orders Committee.